Pular para o conteúdo

Comparativo

Hullara vs Booster: annual, one-time, or monthly

Both are Shopify themes sold direct. Booster's pitch is breadth — 28+ conversion apps built into the theme. Hullara's is that every number a storefront shows is tied to something real. This page compares what each one publishes, with the dates those pages were read.

Esta página está disponível apenas em inglês.

A resposta curta

Booster and Hullara are both premium Shopify themes sold outside the Shopify Theme Store. Booster is sold at $159 a year or $229 once, and bundles a large set of built-in conversion apps. Hullara is sold at $129 or $229 once, or monthly, with a smaller feature set and a published rule that the theme will not display a number the merchant's own data does not support.

Hullara é melhor para
A merchant who wants a smaller, faster feature set where countdowns, stock meters and ratings are bound to real values, and who wants a long refund window to decide in.
Booster é melhor para
A merchant who wants the widest set of conversion widgets built into the theme itself — upsells, bundles, shipping bars, purchase notifications — without installing and paying for them as separate apps.

Resumindo. If you are buying breadth, Booster wins and this page does not pretend otherwise: 28+ built-in apps is more than Hullara ships and more than Hullara intends to ship. The two places Hullara is measurably ahead are the refund window — thirty days against seven — and the rule that a countdown, a stock meter or a star rating may only render a value the merchant's own data supports. On updates and on support commitments the two are close enough that neither should decide it for you.

Como é a parte paga

Capturas de uma loja Hullara rodando a compilação de que esta página trata. Não há nenhuma captura do Booster aqui de propósito — a prévia do próprio Booster é o lugar honesto para olhá-lo.

  • Product page with a 'Buy more, save more' panel offering 2, 3 and 5 items at 10%, 15% and 20% off
    Quantity breaks on the product page — Pro
  • A comparison table headed 'What 240 gsm actually buys you', with four rows comparing this tee against a cheaper one
    Comparison table — Pro

Lado a lado

Cada linha é algo que você mesmo pode verificar. Onde o outro tema ganha, a linha diz isso.

ItemHullaraBooster
PricePraticamente igual$129 one-time for Core, $229 for Pro — or $19/$30 a month.$159 a year, or $229 one-time for the lifetime licence. (boostertheme.com/pricing, read 2026-09-20.)
Getting updates after you buyPraticamente igualIncluded for as long as the licence is live. It is not one click: `hullara push` rebuilds the theme and uploads it as a separate, unpublished theme you review before publishing. Verified against a real store on 2026-08-06.“Updates Forever”, and “monthly updates packed with new features, design enhancements, and bug fixes”. What a merchant has to do to take one is not stated on the page.
What happens to your theme-editor customisationsHullara ganha aquiCarried across. Settings, templates and your own edits survive an update, and the limits are written down rather than implied — `theme/CLAUDE.md` names the file classes that are and are not carried.Their pricing page does not say, and this row states only that rather than guessing at it.
What the support commitment isPraticamente igual“We answer within one business day.” Published on /support.“We usually respond in less than 24 hours, but please allow 1-2 business days just in case.”
How long you have to change your mindHullara ganha aqui“Thirty days from purchase, no questions asked.” The licence is revoked when a refund is issued, which is stated on the same page.“You have 7 days to try it out, and if you’re not happy, just reach out to our support team…we’ll issue a full refund, no questions asked.”
Invented urgency, stock numbers and ratingsHullara ganha aquiThe features exist and are tied to a real value. A countdown takes an absolute end date the merchant sets and ends for everyone at once — no per-visitor timer, nothing that restarts on reload. The stock meter renders only when Shopify is tracking inventory, and shows Shopify’s number; there is no field to type one into. The rating block reads Shopify’s `reviews.rating` metafield and renders nothing without it.Advertises a “Promotion timer” and “Recently Bought Notifications” among its built-in apps, and publishes no constraint on what either may be bound to.
How many conversion features are built inBooster ganha aquiFewer, and some are refused on purpose. Hullara ships a focused set and will not render a value the merchant’s data does not support, which rules out several widgets a conversion theme is normally expected to have.28+ built-in apps advertised, including “Frequently Bought Together”, “Free Shipping Bar”, “Sticky Add-To-Cart” and “Add to Cart interactions” — a shelf that would otherwise be several paid app subscriptions.
What happens if you stop payingPraticamente igualA lifetime licence never stops. A monthly licence that is cancelled resolves to revoked at the end of the period, and the storefront then carries a full-screen notice. That is documented and it is not flattering.The lifetime licence has nothing to lapse. What happens to a yearly licence that is not renewed is not stated on their pricing page.

Perguntas que realmente aparecem

Is Booster or Hullara better value?

It depends which axis you are buying. Booster's lifetime licence and Hullara's Pro lifetime licence are the same published price, and Booster's yearly licence is cheaper than twelve months of Hullara monthly. Hullara's Core lifetime licence is the cheapest of the four. Both pages are dated here; check them live before deciding on price alone.

Does Booster include more features than Hullara?

Yes. Booster advertises 28+ built-in apps and Hullara ships fewer, some refused deliberately — Hullara will not render a countdown, a stock number or a star rating that the merchant's own data does not support. If breadth is what you want, that is a reason to choose Booster.

Which one gives you longer to change your mind?

Hullara, by their own published policies read on 2026-09-20: thirty days no questions asked against Booster's seven. Both are no-questions policies, so the difference is the length of the window rather than the conditions on it.